health and wellness, lupus, Uncategorized

Udemy course

Im so excited to announce my brand new Udemy course, “How to maintain and succeed with a plant-based diet.” I get questions all the time about how was I able to make the switch and the steps I took. In this course I share personal tips of mine that I’ve used for the last 3 years. The information is very simple and can be incorporated immediately. I hope you find this information helpful, and look forward to working with you soon. 🙂

Here is the link:

Standard

Leave a Reply

